Photoshoot with Jose Villa & Greenwood Events


We were privileged to collaborate on a styled shoot with world-renowned wedding photographer Jose Villa and the visionary design team at Greenwood Events.

It was an absolute dream to help create this beautiful photoshoot!

The theme for the shoot was vintage romance, heirloom pieces, and soft and delicate details. We kept makeup soft, glowy, and understated. Soft brown eye shadows, cream eyeliner, and delicately applied highlighter helped create a romantic look.

Below are some of the key products used to create this look:

Many thanks to the amazing creative team behind this shoot:

Planning & Design | Greenwood Events | http://www.greenwood.events/

Florals | Greenwood Events | http://www.greenwood.events/

Photographer | Jose Villa | https://josevilla.com/

Venue | Big Mountain Ranch | https://www.facebook.com/The-Barns-at-Big-Mountain-Ranch-1486036921457298/

Tabletop Rentals | The TOP | https://thetop.rentals/

Paper Goods & Invitation | Ella Jackson | http://ella-jackson.com/art/

Calligraphy | Studio Gill | https://studiogill.uk/

Model | Christine Marchant

Modeling Agency | Rocky Mountain Modeling Agency | https://www.rm-ea.com/

Hair | CS Bridal Styling | https://www.csbridalstyling.com/

Makeup | Skin Chic (Jenny Silva) | https://www.skinchic.com/

Gown & Veil | Galia Lahav | https://www.galialahav.com/

Jewelry | Trumpet & Horn | https://trumpetandhorn.com/

Shoes | Dries VanNoten | https://www.driesvannoten.be/

Cake & Tarts | Fleur Bake Shop | https://www.fleurbakeshop.com/

Underlay Linens | LaTavola Linens | https://latavolalinen.com/

Chairs | The Party Store | https://www.thepartystoremt.com

Lace Runner | Horchow | https://www.horchow.com/

Napkins | Juliska l| https://www.juliska.com/

Ribbon | Frou Frou Chic | https://www.froufrouchic.com/

#MakeupArtistMissoula #WhitefishBridalMakeup #MakeupArtist #JoseVilla #MakeupArtistMontana #BridalMakeup #SkinChicBridalMakeup #MissoulaWeddingMakeup #SkinChic